VSUAA Membership Task Force First Meeting

On October 23, 2022. The first VSUAA Membership Task Force Meeting was held. Those attending from GTAC (NC) were as follows: President Dennis Snead; Member Cicily Marsh (Technology Host); Membership Committee Members Faye Watkins and Dr. Michael Williams. Holly Jackson- Conrad, Greater Richmond Chapter President and Dennis Snead, Greater Triangle Area Chapter (NC) President serve as Co-Chairpersons for the Task Force.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s