VSUAA Membership Committee Meeting November 10 2022

The VSUAA Membership Committee met on November 10, 2022. Those in attendance were Co-Chairpersons Holly Jackson- Conrad (Richmond Metro) and Dennis Snead (GTAC (NC); Winfred Ridley, (TAC); Norma Bolling (Peninsula); Valerie Davis (Prince George- MD); Nicole Cameron (Baltimore). GTAC (NC) Member Cicily Marsh served as the Technology Host.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s