2nd VSUAA Membership Task Force Meeting

On November 13, 2022, GTAC (NC) Members Dr. Micahel Williams, Dennis Snead, and Cicily Marsh attended the second VSUAA Membership Task Force Meeting, Michael and Dennis are members of the VSUAA Membership Committee and the VSUAA Membership Task Force, of which Dennis serves as Co-Chairperson of each. Cicily serves as the technology host.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s