Awards Members Scholarship VSU News

VSUAA Awards Program

On May 12, 2023, GTAC (NC) Members (L to R) Timothy James, Gayle Rowell, Percell Anderson, Fran Crute, Sybil Ingram- Henson- Ingram, Dennis Snead, Shardae’ Holmes, Taylor Whitehead, Horace Smith, and Cicily Marsh attended the VSUAA Awards Program.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s