VSUAA-GTAC (NC) Held Chapter Summer Social

The VSUAA-GTAC(NC) Membership Committee held a Zoom Social for Sunday, August 2, 2020 for the chapter. Membership Committee members include Edward Busch, Faye Watkins, Vivian Lewis, Chiquita Hicks- Moore, Geraldine Haris Holloway, Keonte’ Edmonds, Percell Anderson, and Teri Holloway. The Zoom Social  included games, awards, dance, and DJEZHUTCH (Michael Hutchins). Percell Anderson served as the… Continue reading VSUAA-GTAC (NC) Held Chapter Summer Social