Awards Members Scholarship VSU News

VSUAA Awards Program

On May 12, 2023, GTAC (NC) Members (L to R) Timothy James, Gayle Rowell, Percell Anderson, Fran Crute, Sybil Ingram- Henson- Ingram, Dennis Snead, Shardae’ Holmes, Taylor Whitehead, Horace Smith, and Cicily Marsh attended the VSUAA Awards Program.


2023 Trailblazer in Educational Development

Congratulations to GTAC (NC) Member Dr. Taylor Whitehead, who was chosen as the 2023 Trailblazer in Educational Development by the Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Petersburg Alumnae Chapter.